Contact

Contact Directory

General Information

DD Admin & Coords
Mr Raja Arshad Mehmood

Phone: +92-51-90856007,22

Fax: +92-51-90856002

Email: ddadmin@smme.nust.edu.pk

SMME, National University of Sciences & Technology, H-12, Islamabad

DC Exam
Mr. Masood Sadiq

Phone: +92-51-90856005

Fax: +92-51-90856002

Email: dcexam@smme.nust.edu.pk

SMME, National University of Sciences & Technology, H-12, Islamabad

Account Officer
Mr Saad Salman

Phone: +92-51-90856011

Fax: +92-51-90856002

Email: saad.salman@smme.nust.edu.pk

SMME, National University of Sciences & Technology, H-12, Islamabad

CMS Coordinator
Mr Ali Baig

Phone: +92-51-90856009

Fax: +92-51-90856002

Email: ali.baig@smme.nust.edu.pk

SMME, National University of Sciences & Technology, H-12, Islamabad

Program Coordinator
Ms Aamna Hassan

Phone: +92-51-90856076

Fax: +92-51-90856002

Email: progcoord@smme.nust.edu.pk

SMME, National University of Sciences & Technology, H-12, Islamabad

DD MRC​
Engr. Muhammad Naweed Hassan

Phone: +92-51-90856008

Fax: +92-51-90856002

Email: naweed@smme.nust.edu.pk

SMME, National University of Sciences & Technology, H-12, Islamabad

Assistant Manager Community Service
Ms. Maheen Mumtaz

Phone: +92-51-90856084

Fax: +92-51-90856084

Email: maheen.mumtaz@smme.nust.edu.pk

SMME, National University of Sciences & Technology, H-12, Islamabad

AM Community Service
Ms Sehrish Hamid Butt

Phone: +92-51-90856084

Fax: +92-51-90856002

Email: sehrish.hamid@smme.nust.edu.pk

SMME, National University of Sciences & Technology, H-12, Islamabad

Industrial Liaison Officer
Mr Ali Aitzaz

Phone: +92-51-90856010

Fax: +92-51-90856002

Email: ali.aitzaz@smme.nust.edu.pk

SMME, National University of Sciences & Technology, H-12, Islamabad